Training Module 1: LGBT 101: Terminology, Legislation and Inequalities
  • Monday 17 August 2020 - 2pm-4pm
  • Wednesday 9 September 2020 - 11am-1pm
  • Thursday 1 October 2020 - 6pm-8pm
Training Module 2: Trans and Non-Binary Inclusion
  • Wednesday 19 August 2020 - 6pm-8pm
  • Friday 11 September 2020 - 2pm-4pm
  • Monday 5 October 2020 - 11am-1pm
Training Module 4: Being an LGBT ally at Home, at Work and in the Community
  • Monday 24 August 2020 - 6pm-8pm
  • Wednesday 16 September 2020 - 2pm-4pm
  • Friday 9 October 2020 - 11am-1pm
Training Module 5: LGBT health Inequalities, Access and Signposting
  • Wednesday 26 August 2020 - 2pm-4pm
  • Friday 18 September 2020 - 11am-1pm
  • Monday 12 October 2020 - 6pm-8pm
Training Module 6: Multiply Marginalised: Intersectionality in Practice
  • Friday 28 August 2020 - 11am-1pm
  • Monday 21 September 2020 - 6-8pm
  • Wednesday 14 October 2020 - 2pm-4pm
Training Module 7: Understanding Discrimination, Hate Crime and Minority Stress
  • Tuesday 1 September 2020 - 2pm-4pm
  • Wednesday 23 September 2020 - 11am-1pm
  • Thursday 15 October - 6pm-8pm
Training Module 8: Making LGBT People Count: Monitoring Sexual Orientation, Gender Identity and Trans Status
  • Wednesday 2 September 2020 - 6pm-8pm
  • Friday 25 September 2020 - 11am-1pm
  • Monday 19 October 2020 - 2pm-4pm
Training Module 9 : LGBT Inclusive Workplaces
  • Friday 4 September 2020 - 11am-1pm
  • Monday 28 September 2020 - 2pm-4pm
  • Wednesday 21 October 2020 - 6pm-8pm
Training Module 10: LGBT Leadership
  • Monday 7 September 2020 - 6pm-8pm
  • Wednesday 30 September 2020 - 11am-1pm
  • Friday 23 October 2020 - 2pm-4pm