Training Module 1: LGBT 101: Terminology, Legislation and Inequalities

Tuesday 7th June - 11am-1pm

Tuesday 19th July - 11am-1pm


Training Module 2: Trans and Non-Binary Inclusion

Thursday 9th June - 2-4pm

Thursday 21st July - 2-4pm


Training Module 3: Asking LGBT Inclusive Questions and Having Challenging Conversations

Tuesday 14th June - 11am-1pm

Tuesday 26th July - 11am-1pm


Training Module 4: Being an LGBT ally at Home, at Work and in the Community

Thursday 16th June - 2-4pm

Thursday 28th July - 2-4pm


Training Module 5: LGBT health Inequalities, Access and Signposting

Tuesday 21st June - 11am-1pm

Tuesday 2nd August - 11am-1pm


Training Module 6: Multiply Marginalised: Intersectionality in Practice

Thursday 23rd June - 2-4pm

Thursday 4th August - 2-4pm


Training Module 7: Understanding Discrimination, Hate Crime and Minority Stress

Thursday 30th June - 2-4pm

Tuesday 9th August - 11am-1pm



Training Module 8: Making LGBT People Count: Monitoring Sexual Orientation, Gender Identity and Trans Status

Tuesday 5th July - 11am-1pm

Thursday 11th August - 2-4pm




Training Module 9 : LGBT Inclusive Workplaces

Thursday 7th July - 2-4pm

Tuesday 16th August - 11am-1pm



Training Module 10: LGBT Leadership

Tuesday 12th July - 11am-1pm

Thursday 18th August - 2-4pm